HARI OM HARI OM HARI OM HARI OM
   
 
  SPL. UPASANA

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW SPECIAL UPASANA DATES CALENDAR TYPE 



B
A
B
A
M
A
N
I



 

SPECIAL UPASANA TO BE performed in 1414 bengali calander
   
Baisakh 1st - 15th April, Sunday at  8.00 am On this very auspicious day, Sri Sri Swami Swarupananda Paramhansha deva firstly appeared as GURU before HIS disciples
Baisakh 6th - 20th April, Friday, at       8.00 am Akshyay Tritiya - The day of Standard Tune of Hariom Psalm.  On this auspicious day Sri Sri Babamani created the standard tune of Great Hariom Psalm.
Baisakh 7th - 21st April, Saturday at   7.00 am Demise of Swami Swarupananda Paramhansha MAHAPRAYAN
Baisakh 18th-27th April, Friday at      8.00 am Burial Ceremony of Babamani MAHASAMADHI
Baisakh 18th-2nd May, Wednessday 7.00 p.m. Buddha Purnima
Jaistha 16th-31st May, Thursday  7.00 p.m. Purnima
Asar 6th - 21st June, Thursday  7.00 p.m. Aranya Sashthi , Jamai Sashthi
Asar 31st - 16th July , Monday  7.00 p.m. Rath Yatra
Sravan 13th - 30th July , Monday 7.00 p.m. Guru Purnima
Sravan 29th - 15th August, Wednessday, 8.00 am Independence Day
Bhadra 10th - 28th August, Tuesday, 7.00 p.m. Rakhi Purnima - Moon Eclipse
Bhadra 17th - 4th September, Wednessday Janmashtami - Birthday of SriKrishna
Ashin 8th - 26th September, Wednessday 7.00 p.m. Purnima
Ashin 23rd - 11th October, Thursday 8.00 a.m. Mahalaya
Ashin 26th - 14th October Sunday 8.00 a.m. Id-Ul-Fitr - subject to change
Kartik 1st - 19th October Friday 8.00 am Mahasthami
Kartik 3rd - 21st October Sunday 7.00 p.m. Bijaya Dasami
Kartik 8th - 26th October Friday 6.00 p.m. Kojagari Purnima
Kartik 22nd - 9th November Friday 6.00 p.m. Dipabali
Kartik 24nd - 11th November Sunday 6.00 p.m. Bhai Phota , Bhatri Dwitiya
Agrahayan 7th - 24th November Saturday 6.00 p.m. Rashpurnima, Birthday of Guru Nanak
Poush- 1st- 17th December Monday 8.00 a.m. Babamanis birthday - very first day but not announced to the Public due to HIS samadhi stage
Poush 8th - 24th December Monday 6.00 p.m. Babamani's Birthday- Adhibash-  , His great appearance to the earth  and Purnima
Poush 9th - 25th December Tuesday 8.00 am Babamani's Birthday as announced by His parents to the relatives and His great appearance to the Public for the first time.  Christmas Day
Poush 16th - 1st January Tuesday 8.00 a.m. His Holy Birth Week Celebration Day
Poush 30th - 15th January Tuesday 8.00 a.m. His Holy Birth Month Celebration Day
Magh 6th -21st January Monday His appearance for the first time at Rahimpur Ayachak Ashram
Magh 7th -22nd January Tuesday On 7th Magh, 1337 Bengali Era, Rahimpur Ayachak Ashram established by Akhandamandaleshwer Sri Sri Swami Swarupananda Paramhansha Deva
Magh 7th -22nd January Tuesday 6.00 p.m. Purnima
Magh 11th -26th January Saturday 8.00 a.m. Republic Day
Magh 27th 11th February MOnday Sri Panchami
Falgoon 8th - 21st February Thursday 6.00 p.m. Purnima, Moon Eclipse
Falgoon 22nd - 6th March Wednessday 6.00 p.m. Shiva Chaturdashi
Chaitra 7th - 21st March Friday 8.00 a.m. Good Friday, Id-ul-Fitr
Chaitra 7th - 21st March Friday 7.00 p.m. Dol Purnima
Chaitra 30th -13th April Sunday 7.00 p.m. MahaBisub Sankranti

 





Comments on this page:
Comment posted by R.K. Roy, Tinsukia, Assam.( rajatroy567rediffmail.com ), 11/01/2012 at 6:35pm (UTC):
I also agree with the comment posted by Gargi banerjee. We like anything and everything from our Babamoni.

Comment posted by Gargi Banerjee( missuniverse.gargigmail.com ), 05/22/2012 at 8:20am (UTC):
Site ta updated rakhun plz.. aar samabeta upasana ebong babamoni r gaangulo upload korle khub bhalo hoy.. kajer majhkhaneo at least sune upakar paoya jabe..

Hariom

Comment posted by Arpita Deb( topaabgmail.com ), 10/13/2011 at 4:44pm (UTC):
Please give all the songs so that we can learn from here

Comment posted by Dr.Lalan Majumder.LUMDING.( lalanmajumdergmail.com ), 07/18/2011 at 3:22am (UTC):
PLEASE THIS SITE BE MADE UPTODATE,ACCORDING TO CURRENT YEAR.

Comment posted by rubel( akhandarubelgmail.com ), 04/18/2011 at 5:41pm (UTC):
pleased to read



Add comment to this page:
Your Name:
Your Email address:
Your message:

WE ONLY DISTRIBUTE TRUTH
 
Facebook 'Like' Button
 
Advertisement
 
B A N I
 

  • Love for all Great or small All for one, one for all.
  • Religion is India's Spine It is the mainstay of her existence
  • Impeccable character is the true beauty
  • Lethargy is India's greatest enemy
  • Purity is wholeness. Unselfishness is Saintliness
  • Brahmacharya is what India needs today for her revival
  • Meditation on GOD is wrong, service to the country is false for them who has no character
  • Politics & Religion are products of strong ethical codes. Religion gives you strength, politics unity.
AKHANDAS VISIT
 
Locations of visitors to this page
Must visit for Akhandas
 
3| | |CLICK BELOW| | |4

Click to view other sites on Babamoni
Jayastu SriSri Babamoni
 
Today, there have been 1 visitors (8 hits) on this page!
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=
LOVE FOR ALL GREAT OR SMALL- SRI SRI BABAMONI